Sam chooses the next country for International Dinner #14

So! There you have it – we’re venturing back to the South Pacific. Before we started recording he asked me what type of food Canada has, so I thought maybe we’d be going Canuck, but no! He chooses a tiny speck in the ocean. I imagine there’ll be similar food to Samoa – so I’ll have to choose different dishes, there is an Indian influence as well, so that could open some different options.

And yes – Sam needs a haircut!

I’m off to research – happy reading!

2 thoughts on “Sam chooses the next country for International Dinner #14

  1. Way cool idea! I am from Hawaii and my wife and I have some Japanese roots and it’s always fun to try and give the kiddos some new stuff. Pinterest has been extremely helpful. . . But you can’t trust all the recipes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

